Image gallery
From left to right: Stefan Szyszkowitz, Chairman of the Managing Board, EVN Bulgaria; Bozhidar Bozhinov, Chairman, Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry; Plamen Oresharski, Minister of Finance; Mihail Mikov, Minister of Interior; Ambassador Willem van Ee, Embassy of the Netherlands; Dr. Ognian Shentov, Chairman, Center for the Study of Democracy; Boyko Borissov, Mayor, Sofia Municipality and Prof. Valery Dimitrov, Chairman, National Audit Office