Image gallery
From left to right: Ms. Gudrun Steinacker, Charge d'Affaires, Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany, Mr. Roumen Petkov, Minister of Interior, CSD Chairman Dr. Ognian Shentov, Mr. Alexander Karagiannis, Deputy Chief of Mission, Embassy of the United States, Mr. Nikolai Vassilev, Minister of Public Administration and Administrative Reform