Image gallery
From left to right: Mr. Daniel Vulchev, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Education and Science, Mr. Yani Yanev, MP, Dr. Ognian Shentov, Chairman, CSD, Ms. Lidia Shouleva, MP, Member of the Economic Policy Committee and the Budget and Finance Committee and Observer in the European Parliament and Mr. Plamen Oresharski, Minister of Finance