Image gallery
The participants in the training program during a meeting in the Slovak parliament. From right to left: Mr. Dimitar Tanev, Chief Secretary at the Ministry of Science and Education; Mrs. Albena Kuiumdjieva and Mrs. Ralitsa Brailska, experts at the Committee for Coordination of the Work on Combat with Corruption at the Council of Ministers; Mrs. Albena Chupetlovska, Chief Expert, Ministry of Science and Education; Mrs. Mariana Stefanova, Deputy Director, Department on Information and Qualification of Teachers, Sofia University; Mrs. Daniela Dobreva, Chair, Association of the Teachers in Philosophy; Mrs. Alexandra Markarjan, journalist, 24 Hours Daily; Mrs. Zhivka Damyanova, Senior Advisor, Coalition 2000, Center for Study of Democracy.