Image gallery
From left to right: Professor Soon-Thiam Khu, University of Surrey, UK; Professor Hao Wang, China Institute of Water Resources and Hydropower Research and Mr. Ruslan Stefanov, Director of the Economic Program, Center for the Study of Democracy; Mr. Zhao Xuelin, First secretary at the Chinese Embassy and Professor Plamen Tzvetanov, Head of Energy Systems Analysis Laboratory, Bulgarian Academy of Science