Image gallery
from left to right: Mr. Tsvetlin Yovchev, Chairman of the State Agency for National Security; Dr. Ognian Shentov, Chairman of the CSD Board; Mr. Tsvetan Tsvetanov, Deputy Prime-Minister and Minister of Interior; Mr. Anastas Anastasov, Deputy-Chair of the Parliament and Chairman of the Internal Security and Public Order Committee