Начало Карта на страницата За контакти Switch to English
Quick search
General Assembly
  • Alexander Stoyanov, Assistant Professor, University of National and World Economy, Sofia, and Director of Research, Center for the Study of Democracy
  • Andrey Ivanov, PhD, Independent Consultant
  • Blagovest Georgiev, PhD, Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, Sofia University and Executive Director, Regional Initiatives Fund, Ministry of Labor and the United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
  • Evgenii Dainov, PhD, Director, Centre for Social Practices and Chairman of the Board, Open Society Foundation, Sofia
  • Inko Razpopov, PhD, General Manager, Atlantic Agency
  • George Prohasky, PhD, Senior Economic Advisor, Council of Ministers and Chairman, Board of Directors, Bulgarian Stock Exchange
  • Mois Faion, PhD, Business Development Manager, Metromedia International Telecommunications, Stamford
  • Ognian Shentov, PhD, President, Center for the Study of Democracy
  • Tihomir Bezlov, Research Fellow, Center for the Study of Democracy
  • Vladimir Yordanov, Executive Director, Center for the Study of Democracy

    back to top of the page
    E-mail this page to a friend Начало | Карта на сайта | Прати като линк | Условия | Обяви | RSS фийд Горе     
       © Център за изследване на демокрацията. © designed by NZ