Начало Карта на страницата За контакти Switch to English
Quick search
Sources of Support and Cooperation


American University in Bulgaria
Assembly of the Western European Union
British Association for Central and Eastern Europe
C.S. Mott Foundation
Center for Democracy and Free Enterprise, Prague
Center for Democracy, Washington, DC
Center for Economic Development (CPHR), Bratislava
Center for International Private Enterprise, Washington, DC
Center for Social & Economic Research (CASE), Warsaw
Central and East European Law Initiative of the American Bar Association
Centre for European Policy Studies (CEPS), Brussels
Centre for European Policy Studies, Brussels
Charities Aid Foundation, London
Committee of Posts and Telecommunications
Constitutional and Legislative Policy Institute, Hungary
Council of Europe
Democracy Network Program
Department for International Development, UK
Dutch Ministry of Foreign Affairs
European Commission
European Parliament
Francophone Agency
Freedom Forum
German Marshall Fund of the United States
Hanns Seidel Foundation, Munich
Hellenic Foundation for European and Foreign Policy (ELIAMEP), Athel
Interights, London
InterMedia Survey Institute
International Center for Economic Growth, San Francisco
International Center for Not-for-Profit Law, Washington, DC
International Development Law Institute (IDLI), Rome
International Institute for Democracy, Strasbourg
King's College, University of London
London School of Economics and Political Science, UK
Max-Plank-Institute, Hamburg
OECD Development Center
Open Society Institute
Royal Institute for International Affairs, London
Royaumont Process
Sabre Foundation
School of Slavonic and East European Studies, London
Suedost-Institut, Munich
United Nations Development Programme
United States Agency for International Development
United States Information Agency
Universidad de Murcia/Santander Group, Spain
University of Glasgow
World Bank




E-mail this page to a friend Начало | Карта на сайта | Прати като линк | Условия | Обяви | RSS фийд Горе     
   © Център за изследване на демокрацията. © designed by NZ