Начало Карта на страницата За контакти Switch to English
Quick search
Sources of Support and Cooperation

British Association for Central and Eastern Europe
Center for Democracy and Free Enterprise, Prague
Center for Democracy, Washington DC
Center for International Private Enterprise, Washington DC
Central and East European Law Initiative of the American Bar Association
Center for Economic Development (CPHR), Bratislava
Center for Economic Development, Sofia
Centre for European Policy Studies (CEPS), Brussels
Center for Social and Economic Research, Warsaw
CERGE-EI Foundation, USA
Constitutional and Legislative Policy Institute, Hungary
Council of Europe
Development Alternatives, Inc.
Delegation of the Commission of the European Communities, Sofia
Department for International Development, UK
European Parliament
Freedom House
German Marshall Fund of the United States
Hanns Seidel Foundation, Germany
Hellenic Foundation for European and Foreign Policy (ELIAMEP), Athens
IBRD Information for Development Program
Institute for Sustainable Communities, Democracy Network Program
InterMedia Institute
International Center for Not-for-Profit Law, Washington, D.C.
International Development Law Institute, Rome
International Institute for Democracy, Strasbourg
Lithuanian Free Market Institute
London School of Economics and Political Science, UK
MacArthur Foundation
Management Systems International, USA
Max-Plank-Institut fuer Auslaendisches und Internationales Privatrecht, Hamburg
Open Society Foundation, Sofia
Open Society Institute
Parliamentary Center, Canada
Royal Institute for International Affairs, London
Sabre Foundation, US
School of Slavonic and East European Studies, London
Stiftung Wissenschaft und Politik, Berlin
The Galiup Organization, Budapest, Hungary
United Nations Development Programme
United States Agency for International Development
United States Department of State, Office of Research
Urban Institute

E-mail this page to a friend Начало | Карта на сайта | Прати като линк | Условия | Обяви | RSS фийд Горе     
   © Център за изследване на демокрацията. © designed by NZ