Home Site map Contact us Switch to Bulgarian
www.csd.bg
Quick search
 
CSD.bg
 
 
LIST OF PARTICIPANTS
 


1. Krassimir Benevski, UNDP, e-mail: kbenevski@undp.bg
2. Edward T.La Farge, USAID, e-mail: elafarge@usaid.gov
3. Constantino Longares, UNDP, e-mail: clongares@undp.bg
4. Tom Higgins, BAEF, e-mail: thiggins@baefinvest.com
5. Orlin Kouzov, Internet Bulgaria Foundation, e-mail: president@galaxite.net
6. Nikolay Avramov, Paraflow, e-mail: navramov@paraflow.bg
7. Nora Ovcharova, USAID, e-mail: novcharova@usaid.gov
8. Krassimira Djartazanova, REMCO B
9. Roger J. Cottenie, REMCO B, e-mail: CyberPortSofia@Email.com
10. Ivan Stancioff, CRESTA MKTG, e-mail: stancioff@ssco.bg
11. Antonio Vigilante, UNDP, e-mail: avigilante@undp.bg
12. Ognian Shentov, CSD, e-mail: ognian@online.bg
13. Massimo Marra, EC Delegation, e-mail: massimo.marra@delbgr.cec.eu.int
14. Trine Lund-Jensen, UNDP, e-mail: lund-jensen@undp.bg
15. Yavor Dimov, CED, e-mail: yavor@ced.bg
16. Ivailo Gueorgiev, CED, e-mail: igeorgiev@ced.bg
17. George Sadowsky, Internet Society, e-mail: george.sadowski@attglobal.net
18. Peter Ivanov, Cisco Systems, e-mail: pivanov@cisco.com
19. Nora Ishkova, 3 Com Bulgaria, e-mail: nora_ishkova@3com.com
20. Teodor Milev, Microsoft, e-mail: teodorm@microsoft.com
21. Jen Helsing, UNDP, e-mail: jhelsing@undp.bg
22. Chavdar Nikolov, ACT Sofia, e-mail: t.nikolov@actsofia.bg
23. Tatiana Hinova, IDG Bulgaria, e-mail: tatiana.hinova@idg.bg
24. Milcho Borov, Cantek, e-mail: president@cantek.bg
25. Stoian Boev, BAIT, e-mail: icb@icb.bg
26. Sasha Bezuhanova, Hewlett-Packard, e-mail: sasha_bezuhanova@hp.com
27. Georgi Mihaylov, CED, e-mail: gmihaylov@ced.bg
28. Nikolay Minkov, Cresta Marketing, e-mail: minkov@ssco.bg
29. Bojidar Sokolov, BTC, e-mail: sokolov@btc.bg
30. Nikolay Badinski, ARC Fund, e-mail: nikolay.badinski@online.bg
31. Ognian Traianov, Technologica, e-mail: otraianova@tlogica.com
32. George Randelov, IBM Bulgaria, e-mail: grandel@bg.ibm.com

 
CSD.bg
 
E-mail this page to a friend Home | Site map | Send a link | Privacy policy | Calls | RSS feed Page top     
   © Center for the Study of Democracy. © designed by NZ