Home Site map Contact us Switch to Bulgarian
Quick search

Dr. Ognian Shentov - Director of Center for the Study of Democracy, Mr. Walter Schwimmer -
Council of Europe Secretary General, Mr. Boyko Todorov - Director of the Information and documentation Centre on the Council of Europe in Sofia, Mr. Jan Kleijssen - Director of Private Office of the Secretary General, Ms. Cathie Burton - Spokesperson and Press Division of the Council of Europe , Ms. Lilia Kolombet - Directorate of Political Affairs of the Council of Europe

E-mail this page to a friend Home | Site map | Send a link | Privacy policy | Calls | RSS feed Page top     
   © Center for the Study of Democracy. © designed by NZ